Startseite » Fußball » Verantwortliche

    Verantwortliche

    Abteilungsleiter

    Daniel Bareiß
    Panoramastr. 24
    73547 Lorch
    Mobil: 0151/24093060

    daniel.bareiss@gmail.de

    Kassier

    Marco Messina
    Johannes von Hieberstr. 13
    73547 Lorch-Waldhausen
    Mobil: 0178/8636933

    messina-marco@web.de

    Timo Schweizer
    Am Herrenbrunnen 29
    73547 Lorch-Waldhausen
    Mobil: 0152/02108251

    timo-schweizer@web.de

    Trainerstab Aktive

    Michael Schupp
    Vorstadtstr. 18
    73547 Lorch-Waldhausen
    Mobil: 0176-87956214

    schupp.m@gmx.de

    Co.-Trainer Aktiv

    Kenny Spengler
    Maierhofstr. 50
    73547 Lorch
    Mobil: 0162/6962398

    kennyspengler@yahoo.de

    Spielleiter Aktive

    Manuel Pail
    Schillerstr. 22/5
    73547 Lorch
    Mobil: 0172/7611581

    manuel_pail@web.de

    Rene Werni
    Mühlstrasse 30
    73547 Lorch - Waldhausen
    Tel.: 07172/9118336
    Mobil: 0176/56708979

    werni.r@web.de

    Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

    Manuel Pail
    Schillerstr. 22/5
    73547 Lorch
    Mobil: 0172/7611581

    manuel_pail@web.de

    Jugendleiterin

    Nicole Sokele
    Hockengasse 26
    73116 Wäschenbeuren
    Mobil: 0151/64049164

    n_sokele@gmx.de

    1. Stellvertretender Jugendleiter

    Andreas Reinert
    Am Herrenbrunnen 11
    73547 Lorch-Waldhausen
    Mobil: 0176/32254719

    andi.schachtel@kabelbw.de

    Spielleiter-AH

    Rene Werni
    Mühlstrasse 30
    73547 Lorch - Waldhausen
    Tel.: 07172/9118336
    Mobil: 0176/56708979

    werni.r@web.de


    Stefan Czaker
    Hockengasse 26
    73116 Wäschenbeuren

    ah-tsv-waldhausen@gmx.de